​​​President: 

 

Edita Slezáková
General Manager Új Szó
Lazaretská 12
81108 Bratislava
Slovakia
Tel.+421-259-233401
Fax.+421-259-233338
e-mail: edita.slezakova@petitpress.sk


SlezakovaEdita1_120.jpg 

​ 

Governing Board:

 

Toni Ebner
Editor in Chief Dolomiten
Weinbergweg 7
39100 Bozen-Bolzano
Italy
Tel.+39-0471-925430
Fax.+39-0471-925440
e-mail: toni.ebner@athesia.it                 


EbnerToni_small_120x160.jpg 

Jørgen Møllekær​
Editor in Chief Flensborg Avis
Wittenbergerweg 19
24941 Flensburg
Germany
Tel. 
+49 (0) 461 50 45 101
Fax.+49 (0) 461 50 45 140
e-mail: jm@fla.de



LonborgBjarne_120x160.jpg 

Martxelo Otamendi
General Manager Berria
Gudarien etorbidea z/g
20140 Andoain

Spain
Tel.+34-943-304030

Fax.+34-943-300943

e-mail: berria@berria.info


OtamendiMartxelo_small_120x160.jpg 

Bojan Brezigar
Representative​ Primorski Dnevnik
Via dei Montecchi 6
34137 Trieste
Italy
Tel.+39-040-7786300
Fax.+39-040-772418
e-mail: brezigar@spin.it


Tommy Westerlund
​Hufvudstadsbladet
PO Box 217
00101 Helsinki
Finland
Tel.+358(0)9-12531
Fax.+358(0)9-642930
e-mail: tommy.westerlund@hbl.fi


Jordi Molet
Editor in Chief El 9 Nou
Plaça de la Catedral, 2
08500 Vic
Spain
Tel. +34-93-889 49 49
Fax. +34-93-885 05 69
e-mail: jmolet@vic.el9nou.com


 BrezigarBojan_small_120x160.jpg 


 TommyW_a.jpg


jordi-molet.jpg


 

Court of Arbitration:




Bence Balazs
Representative Szabadság
Napoca 16 - P.O.Box 340
400009 Kolozsvár-Cluj
Romania
Tel.: +40 (264) 596621
Fax: +40 (264) 597206
e-mail: szabadsag@szabadsag.ro

 

Janek Schäfer
Editor in Chief Serbske Nowiny 
Tuchmacherstrasse 27
02625 Bautzen
Germany
Tel.+49-3591-577232
Fax.+49-3591-577202
e-mail: schaefer@serbske-nowiny.de



Rajmund Klonowski
„Kurier Wileński”
Birbynių 4a
LT-02121 Vilnius,
Lithuania
tel. +370 65645645
e-mail: r.klonowski@kurierwilenski.lt



BenceBalazs_small_160x120.jpg 

 

SchaeferJanek_small_120x160.jpg 


KlonowskiRajmund.jpg

 

General Secretary:


Günther Rautz 
Institute for Minority Rights 
European Academy Bozen/Bolzano
Drususallee/Viale Druso 1
39100 Bozen/Bolzano
Italy
Tel.+39-0471-055210
Fax.+39-0471-055299 
e-mail: g.rautz@eurac.edu


RautzGuenther_small_160x120.jpg 





​​​​